viennacontemporary Announces Exhibitor List for 2016 Edition

  • Photo courtesy of viennacontemporary

viennacontemporary 22–25 September 2016 Marx Halle Vienna

www.viennacontemporary.at 

www.facebook.com/viennacontemporary 

www.viennacontemporarymag.com 


Exhibitor list viennacontemporary 2016 

Status 6 June 2016


SPECIAL AREAS


ZONE1 curated by Severin Dünser

Anna-Maria Bogner / GALERIE LINDNER, Benjamin Eichhorn / bäckerstrasse4, Bernhard Hosa / Raum mit Licht, Sebastian Koch / KROBATH, Ulrike Königshofer / Galerie Reinthaler, Evelyn Loschy / galerie michaela stock, Constantin Luser / Galerie CRONE, Michail Michailov / Viktor Bucher, Leo Peschta / Galerie Lisi Hämmerle, Bert Löschner, Ute Müller, Sarah Pichlkostner, Stefan Reiterer, Lukas Thaler / One Work Gallery


Solo Expanded curated by Abaseh Mirvali

Galerie Thomas Fischer (DE), Galerija Gregor Podnar (DE), ZAK | BRANICKA (DE)

Additional participating galleries to be announced later.


Nordic Highlights

Anhava (FI), Galleri Bo Bjerggaard (DK), Cecilia Hillström Gallery (SE), CHRISTIAN LARSEN (SE), Galerie Forsblom (FI), Galleria Heino (FI), Gallery Taik Persons (FI)


Focus: Ex-Yugoslavia and Albania curated by Adela Demetja

Detailed information to be announced soon.


GENERAL CATEGORIES


Established

annex14 (CH), Andreas Binder (DE), Beck & Eggeling Düsseldorf – Vienna (DE), Boers-Li Gallery (CN), Galerie Andreas Binder (DE), Galleri Bo Bjerggaard (DK), Charim Galerie (AT), Croy Nielsen (DE), Galerie Christophe Gaillard (FR), Galerie Forsblom (FI), Galerie Andreas Huber (AT), Galerie Ernst Hilger (AT), Galleria Heino (FI), Gallery H.A.N. (KR), Inda Gallery (HU), Galerie Martin Janda (AT), Christine König Galerie (AT), Galerie Krinzinger (AT), Georg Kargl Fine Arts (AT), Knoll Galéria Budapest (AT), Konzett (AT), KOW (DE), Galerie Emanuel Layr (AT), Galerie Gebrüder Lehmann (DE), La Galerie Particulière (FR), Daniel Marzona (DE), Mario Mauroner Contemporary Art Vienna (AT), Galerie Meyer Kainer (AT), Nächst St. Stephan (AT), Galerie Karl Pfefferle (DE), PIFO Gallery (CN), Philipp von Rosen Galerie (DE), Gabriele Senn Galerie (AT), Galerie Michael Schultz (DE), SKOPIA / P.-H. Jaccaud (CH), Galerie Elisabeth & Klaus Thoman (AT), Gallery Taik Persons (DE), Galeri Zilberman (TR)


Young

bechter kastowsky galerie (AT), Chimera-Project (HU), DITTRICH & SCHLECHTRIEM (DE), FOLD (UK), KRANJCAR (HR), Gallery Nectar (GE), Galerie OstLicht (AT), Popiashvili Gvaberidze Window Project (GE), Galeria Dawid Radziszewski (PL), Stefan LUNDGREN GALLERY / MALLORCA LANDINGS RESIDENCY (ES), Trapéz Gallery (HU), Triangle (RU), unttld contemporary (AT)


Reflections

418 Contemporary Art Gallery (RO), acb Gallery (HU), Anhava (FI), Artelier Contemporary (AT), ASPN (DE), BACKSLASH (FR), Boccanera (IT), Carbon 12 (AE), Cecilia Hillström Gallery (SE), CHRISTIAN LARSEN (SE), Czułość (PL), Galerie Heike Curtze und Petra Seiser (AT), D+T Project Gallery (BE), DIEHL (DE), EASTWARDS PROSPECTUS (RO), Galerie Nathalie Halgand (AT), Hidde van Seggelen (UK), Gerhard Hofland (NL), Gallery 21 (RU), GANDY GALLERY (SK), Geukens & De Vil (BE), Marina Gisich Gallery (RU), Galerie Hammelehle und Ahrens (DE), Galerie Iragui (RU), Ivan (RO), Jecza Gallery (RO), GALERIE K’(DE), Klemm’s (DE), Galerie Bernd Kugler (AT), Ani Molnár Gallery (HU), P74 Gallery (SI), PHOTON GALLERY (SI), Propaganda (PL), Raster (PL), Rotwand (CH), Galeria Senda (ES), Galerie Silvia Steinek (AT), Galerija Škuc (SI), Galerija Vartai (LT), Galerie Hubert Winter (AT)


BY COUNTRY


AUSTRIA

Artelier Contemporary, Graz, www.artelier-contemporary.at

bäckerstrasse4, Vienna, www.baeckerstrasse4.at

bechter kastowsky galerie, Vienna, www.bechterkastowsky.com

Viktor Bucher, Vienna, www.projektraum.at

Charim Galerie, Vienna, www.charimgalerie.at

Galerie CRONE Berlin/Vienna, www.cronegalerie.com

Galerie Heike Curtze und Petra Seiser, Salzburg/Vienna, www.heikecurtze.com

Galerie Nathalie Halgand, Vienna, www.galeriehalgand.com

Galerie Lisi Hämmerle, Bregenz, www.galerie-lisihaemmerle.at

Galerie Andreas Huber, Vienna, www.galerieandreashuber.at

Galerie Ernst Hilger, Vienna/Jersey City, www.hilger.at

Galerie Martin Janda, Vienna, www.martinjanda.at

Georg Kargl Fine Arts, Vienna, www.georgkargl.com

Christine König Galerie, Vienna, www.christinekoeniggalerie.com

Galerie Bernd Kugler, Innsbruck, www.galerie-kugler.at

Galerie Krinzinger, Vienna, www.galerie-krinzinger.at

Knoll Galéria, Vienna/Budapest, www.knollgallerie.at

Konzett Gallery, Vienna, www.artkonzett.com

KROBATH, Berlin/Vienna, www.galeriekrobath.at

Galerie Emanuel Layr, Vienna, www.emanuellayr.com

GALERIE LINDNER, Vienna, www.galerie-lindner.at

Galerie Meyer Kainer, Vienna, www.meyerkainer.com

Mario Mauroner Contemporary Art Salzburg/Vienna, www.galerie-mam.com

Nächst St. Stephan, Vienna, www.schwarzwaelder.at

One Work Gallery, Vienna, www.instagram.com/oneworkgallery

OstLicht. Galerie für Fotografie, Vienna, www.ostlicht.at

Raum mit Licht, Vienna, www.raum-mit-licht.at

Galerie Reinthaler, Vienna, www.agnesreinthaler.com

Gabriele Senn Galerie, Vienna, www.galeriesenn.at

Galerie Silvia Steinek, Vienna, www.galerie.steinek.at

galerie michaela stock, Vienna, www.galerie-stock.net

Galerie Elisabeth & Klaus Thoman, Innsbruck/Vienna, www.galeriethoman.com

unttld contemporary, Vienna, www.unttld-contemporary.com

Galerie Hubert Winter, Vienna, www.galeriewinter.at


BELGIUM

D+T Project Gallery, Brussels, www.dt-project.com

Geukens & De Vil, Antwerpen/Knokke, www.geukensdevil.com


CHINA

Boers-Li Gallery, Beijing, www.boersligallery.com

PIFO Gallery, Bejing, en.pifo.cn


CROATIA

KRANJCAR, Zagreb, www.kranjcar.hr


DENMARK

Galleri Bo Bjerggaard, Copenhagen, www.bjerggaard.com


FINLAND

Galerie Anhava, Helsinki, www.anhava.com

Galerie Forsblom, Helsinki, www.galerieforsblom.com

Galleria Heino, Helsinki, www.galleriaheino.fi

Gallery Taik Persons, Berlin/Helsinki, www.gallerytaikpersons.com


FRANCE

BACKSLASH, Paris, www.backslashgallery.com

Galerie Christophe Gaillard, Paris, www.galeriegaillard.com

La Galerie Particulière, Paris, www.lagalerieparticuliere.com

Galerie Caroline Smulders, Paris, www.carolinesmulders.com


GEORGIA

Gallery Nectar, Tbilisi, www.gallerynectar.ge

Popiashvili Gvaberidze Window Project, Tbilisi, www.facebook.com/Popiashvili-Gvaberidze-Window-Project


GERMANY

ASPN, Leipzig, www.aspngalerie.de

Beck & Eggeling, Düsseldorf/Vienna, www.beck-eggeling.de

Galerie Andreas Binder, Munich, www.galerieandreasbinder.de

Croy Nielsen, Berlin, www.croynielsen.de

DIEHL, Berlin, www.galerievolkerdiehl.com

DITTRICH & SCHLECHTRIEM, Berlin, www.dittrich-schlechtriem.com

Galerie Thomas Fischer, Berlin, www.galeriethomasfischer.de

Galerija Gregor Podnar, Berlin, www.gregorpodnar.com

Galerie Hammelehle und Ahrens, Cologne, www.haah.de

KOW, Berlin, www.kow-berlin.com

Klemm's, Berlin, www.klemms-berlin.com

GALERIE K', Bremen, www.k-strich.de

Galerie Gebrüder Lehmann, Dresden, www.galerie-gebr-lehmann.de

Daniel Marzona, Berlin, www.danielmarzona.com

Galerie Karl Pfefferle, Munich, www.galeriekarlpfefferle.de

Philipp von Rosen Galerie, Cologne, www.philippvonrosen.com

Galerie Michael Schultz, Berlin/Seoul/Bejing, www.galerie-schultz.de

ZAK I BRANICKA, Berlin, www.zak-branicka.com


HUNGARY

acb Gallery, Budapest, www.acbgaleria.hu

Chimera-Project Gallery , Budapest, www.chimera-project.com

INDA Gallery, Budapest, www.indagaleria.hu

Ani Molnár Gallery, Budapest, www.molnaranigaleria.hu

Trapéz Gallery, Budapest, www.trpz.hu


ITALY

Boccanera, Trento, www.arteboccanera.com


LITHUANIA

Galerija Vartai, Vilnius, www.galerijavartai.lt


NETHERLANDS

Gerhard Hofland, Amsterdam, www.gerhardhofland.com


POLAND

Czułość, Warsaw, www.czulosc.com

Propaganda, Warsaw, www.galeriapropaganda.com

Galeria Dawid Radziszewski, Warsaw, www.dawidradzizewski.com

Raster, Warsaw, www.raster.art.pl


ROMANIA

418 Contemporary Art Gallery, Bucharest, www.418gallery.com

EASTWARDS PROSPECTUS, Bucharest, www.eastwardprospectus.com

Ivan Gallery, Bucharest, www.ivangallery.com

Jecza Gallery, Timisoara, www.jeczagallery.com


RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Gallery 21, Moscow, www.gallery-21.ru

Marina Gisich Gallery, St. Petersburg, www.gisich.com

Galerie Iragui, Moscow, www.iragui.com

Triangle, Moscow, www.gallerytriangle.com


SLOVAK REPUBLIC

GANDY GALLERY, Bratislava, www.gandy-gallery.com


SLOVENIA

P74 Gallery, Ljubljana, www.zavod-parasite-si

PHOTON GALLERY, Ljubljana, www.photon.si

Galerija Škuc, Ljubljana, www.galerija.skuc-drustvo.si


SPAIN

Galeria Senda, Barcelona, www.galeriasenda.com

Stefan LUNDGREN GALLERY / MALLORCA LANDINGS, Mallorca, www.mallorcalandings.com


SOUTH KOREA

Gallery H.A.N., Seoul, www.gallery-han-com


SWEDEN

Cecilia Hillström Gallery, Stockholm, www.chgallery.se

CHRISTIAN LARSEN, Stockholm, www.christianlarsen.se


SWITZERLAND

annex14, Zurich, www.annex14.com

Rotwand, Zurich, www.rotwandgallery.com

SKOPIA / P.-H. Jaccaud, Geneva, www.skopia.ch


TURKEY

Galeri Zilberman, Istanbul, www.galerizilberman.com


UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Carbon 12, Dubai, www.carbon12dubai.com


UNITED KINGDOM

FOLD, London, www.foldgallery.com

Hidde van Seggelen, London, www.hiddevanseggelen.com


viennacontemporary

22–25 September 2016

Marx Halle Vienna

www.viennacontemporary.at

www.facebook.com/viennacontemporary

www.viennacontemporarymag.com


Share article