Stefano Arienti

Italian, b. 1961

120 Following
Bio

Working in the tradition of Arte Povera, Stefano Arienti is best known for his subtle transformations of printed matter and found objects and images—including postcards, comic books, carpets, zippers, and wallpaper—that he alters through minimal …

Notable Works

View all works

Works for Sale

View all works

Related Artists