Stefano Arienti

Italian, b. 1961

150 Followers
Bio

Working in the tradition of Arte Povera, Stefano Arienti is best known for his subtle transformations of printed matter and found objects and images—including postcards, comic books, carpets, zippers, and wallpaper—that he alters through minimal …

See all past shows and fair booths

Featured Works

Career Highlights
Achievements
Artsy Consignments
Sell Works from Your Collection
Get competitive offers from the world’s top auction houses and galleries to take your works on consignment. It’s simple and free to submit.

Iconic Collections

Works For Sale

Shows

Articles

Related Artists

Get the Artsy app
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Jenna Gribbon, Luncheon on the grass, a recurring dream, 2020. Jenna Gribbon, April studio, parting glance, 2021. Jenna Gribbon, Silver Tongue, 2019