Stefano Arienti
Italian, born 1961
77 followers
Stefano Arienti
Italian, born 1961
77 followers
Selected exhibitions (3)
Selected exhibitions
2017
Studio SALES di Norberto Ruggeri at miart 2017,
Studio SALES di Norberto Ruggeri
Studio Guenzani at miart 2017,
Studio Guenzani
2013
Copertine,
Marignana Arte

Working in the tradition of Arte Povera, Stefano Arienti is best known for his subtle …

Read more

Working in the tradition of Arte Povera, Stefano Arienti is best known for his subtle transformations of printed matter and found objects and images—including postcards, comic books, carpets, zippers, and wallpaper—that he alters through minimal gestures like folding, puncturing, dyeing with pigment, or sewing. Works …

Read more
Ways to Buy
Buy now
Bid
Inquire
Medium
Gallery
Institution
Time period