Stefano Arienti

Italian, b. 1961

141 Followers
Bio

Working in the tradition of Arte Povera, Stefano Arienti is best known for his subtle transformations of printed matter and found objects and images—including postcards, comic books, carpets, zippers, and wallpaper—that he alters through minimal …

29 Artworks:
Filter by
29 Artworks:
Min
$USD
Max
$USD
$0
$50000+
This is based on the artwork’s average dimension.