Auction Closed

Ambrosiana Casa d'Aste: Modern and Contemporary Art

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Ambrosiana Casa d'Aste: Modern and Contemporary Art, featuring works by Velasco, Turi Simenti, Nicola de Maria, and more. In advance of the two consecutive day sessions in Milan, Italy, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, May 7th at 6:00pm CEST (12:00pm EDT) for lots 1-122. Bidding will continue on Wednesday, May 8th at 5:00pm CET (11:00am EDT) for lots 123-326.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Monday, May 6th at 6:00pm CEST (12:00pm EDT).