Auction Closed

Ambrosiana Casa d'Aste: Modern and Contemporary Art

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Ambrosiana Casa d'Aste: Modern and Contemporary Art, featuring works by Agostino Bonalumi, Sonia Delaunay, Lucio Fontana, and more. In advance of the two consecutive day sessions in Milan, Italy, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, November 12th at 6:00pm CET (12:00pm EST) for lots 1-124. Bidding will continue on Wednesday, November 13th at 5:00pm CET (11:00am EST) for lots 125-304.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Monday, November 11th at 6:00pm CET (12:00pm EST) will be held pending review.