Ambrosiana Casa d'Aste: Modern and Contemporary Art (May 2019)

Artsy presents Ambrosiana Casa d'Aste: Modern and Contemporary Art, featuring works by Velasco, Turi Simenti, Nicola de Maria, and more. In advance of the two consecutive day sessions in Milan, Italy, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, May 7th at 6:00pm CEST (12:00pm EDT) for lots 1-122. Bidding will continue on Wednesday, May 8th at 5:00pm CET (11:00am EDT) for lots 123-326.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Monday, May 6th at 6:00pm CEST (12:00pm EDT).

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
323 Lots
323 Lots: