American Friends of Museums in Israel: Benefit Auction 2021

The American Friends of Museums in Israel represents and raises funds for eight museums located throughout Israel: Design Museum Holon, Haifa City Museum, Haifa Museum of Art, Hermann Struck Museum, Mané-Katz Museum, National Maritime Museum, Tikotin Museum of Japanese Art, and the Tower of David Museum of the History of Jerusalem.

Our partner museums are markedly varied and have dedicated and talented staff that develop outstanding exhibitions and imaginative virtual programming for their public. Additionally, they are committed to creating educational programs for children and their families from all socio-economic groups and populations in Israel. Bringing these groups together through the language of art promotes understanding and opens their eyes to the limitless possibilities that a true appreciation of art can bring.

Thank you to the many artists, galleries and donors who have graciously supported the American Friends of Museums in Israel during this unprecedented time. To learn more about how you can support the American Friends of Museums in Israel, please click HERE.

Please note there is no sales tax on any lots purchased in the American Friends of Museums in Israel’s benefit auction. All shipping and related expenses are the responsibility of the buyer.

Bidding on the American Friends of Museums in Israel’s auction opens exclusively on Artsy on Tuesday, May 11th at 10:00am EDT (7:00am PDT) and will close on Tuesday, May 25th at 6:00pm EDT (3:00pm PDT).

Contact Us
[email protected]tsy.net
+1-845-582-3967
65 Lots:
Filter by
65 Lots:
Min
$USD
Max
$USD
$0
$50000+