Anderson Ranch the Un-Gala: Benefit Auction 2020

Join Anderson Ranch Arts Center on Thursday, July 16 for an evening unlike any other, the Un-Gala. Guests will be guided through unique artistic experiences, participate in the live auction, receive one of a kind artworks and luxury items and enjoy craft cocktails all from the comfort of their own homes.

Celebrate Anderson Ranch during this groundbreaking new online experience while raising funds that are crucial to the Ranch’s mission to enrich lives with art, inspiration and community. The incredible generosity of our friends and community each year provides critical support for the Ranch operations as well as raising important scholarship funds to keep the Ranch accessible to diverse and critically important young voices.

In advance of the live auction event, browse lots and place max absentee bids before the auctioneer opens live bidding on Thursday, July 16th at 6:15pm MDT (8:15pm EDT). Registration will close on Thursday, July 16th at 5:45pm MDT (7:45pm EDT) prior to the auction.

When the live auction opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can also participate remotely to watch bidding unfold in real time.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967