Auction Closed

Art-Rite: Modern and Contemporary Art

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Art-Rite: Modern and Contemporary Art, featuring works by John Baldessari, Carol Rama, and Paolo Scheggi. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Monday, November 26th at 6:00pm CET (12:00pm ET).

Please note that the day sale begins at 6:00pm CET (12:00pm ET) and the evening sale begins at 7:30pm CET (1:30pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Sunday, November 25th at 6:00pm CET (12:00pm ET).