Art-Rite: Modern & Contemporary Art

Live bidding begins May 30 9:00 AM EDT
Live auction

Artsy presents Art-Rite: Modern and Contemporary Art, featuring works by Andy Warhol, George Grosz, and Piero Manzoni. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Thursday, May 30th at 3:00pm CET (9:00am ET).

Please note that the day sale begins at 3:00pm CET (12:00pm ET) and the evening sale begins at 6:30pm CET (12:30pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Wednesday, May 29th at 3:00pm CET (9:00am ET).