Art-Rite: Modern & Contemporary Art (May, 2019)

Artsy presents Art-Rite: Modern and Contemporary Art, featuring works by Andy Warhol, George Grosz, and Piero Manzoni. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Thursday, May 30th at 3:00pm CET (9:00am ET).

Please note that the day sale including lots 1-96 begins at 3:00pm CET (9:00am ET) and the evening sale including lots 97 - 134 begins at 6:30pm CET (12:30pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Wednesday, May 29th at 3:00pm CET (9:00am ET).

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
127 Lots:
Filter by
127 Lots: