Art-Rite: Modern and Contemporary Art (Nov. 2018)

Artsy presents Art-Rite: Modern and Contemporary Art, featuring works by John Baldessari, Carol Rama, and Paolo Scheggi. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Monday, November 26th at 6:00pm CET (12:00pm ET).

Please note that the day sale begins at 6:00pm CET (12:00pm ET) and the evening sale begins at 7:30pm CET (1:30pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Sunday, November 25th at 6:00pm CET (12:00pm ET).

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
Filter by