Auction Closed

Art-Rite: Modern and Contemporary Art -U-3

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Art-Rite: Modern and Contemporary Art -U-3, featuring works by Marc Chagall, Joan Miro, and Salvador Dali all for under 3k Euros. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Saturday, March 16th at 3:00pm CET (10:00am ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Friday, March 15th at 3:00pm CET (10:00am ET).

Please note that the sale will take place in two parts. The first session (lots 1-167) will begin at 3:00pm CET(10:00am ET) and then second session (lots 168-304) will begin at 5:30pm CET(12:30pm ET).