Auction Closed

Aste Boetto: Design

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Aste Boetto: Design, featuring works by Charles and Ray Eames, Ettore Sottsass, Afra and Tobia Scarpa, and more. In advance of the two sessions in Genoa, Italy, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, October 24th at 2:00pm CEST (8:00am EDT) for lots 4001 - 4407 and continues at 6:00pm CEST (12:00pm EDT) for lots 4408 - 4720.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Tuesday, October 23rd at 2:00pm CEST (8:00am EDT).

This auction will be conducted in Euros. Buyer is responsible for Buyer’s Premium and any applicable taxes, including VAT.