Aste Boetto: Design (October 2018)

Artsy presents Aste Boetto: Design, featuring works by Charles and Ray Eames, Ettore Sottsass, Afra and Tobia Scarpa, and more. In advance of the two sessions in Genoa, Italy, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, October 24th at 2:00pm CEST (8:00am EDT) for lots 4001 - 4407 and continues at 6:00pm CEST (12:00pm EDT) for lots 4408 - 4720.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Tuesday, October 23rd at 2:00pm CEST (8:00am EDT).

This auction will be conducted in Euros. Buyer is responsible for Buyer’s Premium and any applicable taxes, including VAT.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
691 Lots:
Filter by
691 Lots: