Auction Closed

Bonhams: British. Cool.

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Bonhams: British. Cool., featuring works by Banksy, Julian Opie, David Hockney, and more. In advance of the two consecutive sessions in London, England, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Thursday, February 25th at 10:00am GMT (5:00am EST) for lots 1-161. Bidding will continue on Thursday, February 25th at 2:00pm GMT (9:00am EST) for lots 162-339.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Wednesday, February 24th at 10:00am GMT (5:00am EST) will be held pending review.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Bonhams requires ID documents from all Artsy buyers which they will formally request before they send out invoices for payment.