Bonhams: Picassomania

Artsy presents Bonhams: Picassomania, featuring works by Pablo Picasso, Cecil Beaton, Robert Capa, and more. In advance of the auction in London, England, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, May 18th at 3:00pm GMT (10:00am EDT).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Wednesday, May 18th at 12:00pm GMT (7:00am EDT).

IMPORTANT NOTE: Bonhams requires ID documents from all Artsy buyers which they will formally request before they send out invoices for payment.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
0 Lots
There aren't any works available that meet the following criteria at this time. Change your filter criteria to view more works. .
0 Lots:
There aren't any works available that meet the following criteria at this time. Change your filter criteria to view more works. .