Bonhams: Post-War & Contemporary Art

Artsy presents Bonhams: Post-War & Contemporary Art, featuring works by Tom Wesselmann, Frank Auerbach, Invader, and more. In advance of the auction in London, England, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Thursday, June 30th at 2:00pm BST (9:00am EDT).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Thursday, June 30th at 11:00am BST (6:00am EDT).

IMPORTANT NOTE: Bonhams requires ID documents from all Artsy buyers which they will formally request before they send out invoices for payment.

Please note if you are a first-time Bonhams purchaser, Bonhams is not able to accept credit card payment
Returning Bonhams clients, the maximum Bonhams can accept per auction by credit card is £5,000

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
0 Lots
There aren't any works available that meet the following criteria at this time. Change your filter criteria to view more works. .
0 Lots:
There aren't any works available that meet the following criteria at this time. Change your filter criteria to view more works. .