Auction Closed

Bonhams: Prints & Multiples (London, Knightsbridge) (December 2020)

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Bonhams: Prints & Multiples (London, Knightsbridge), featuring works by Keith Haring, The Connor Brothers, Banksy, and more. In advance of the two consecutive sessions in London, England, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, December 9th at 12:00pm GMT (7:00am EST) for lots 1 - 250. Bidding will immediately follow for The Arthur N. Gilbert Collection of Important Prints by James Gillray for lots 251 - 363.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Tuesday, December 8th at 12:00pm GMT (7:00am EST) will be held pending review.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Bonhams requires ID documents from all Artsy buyers which they will formally request before they send out invoices for payment.

Please note that this sale is currently on hold and will resume on December 10 at 2:00pm GMT (9:00am EST) for lots 191-363.

Please note that bidding for The Arthur N. Gilbert Collection of Important Prints by James Gillray session will begin on December 10 at 4:00pm GMT (11:00am EST) for lots 251 - 363.