Auction Closed

Cambi: Design II

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Cambi: Design II, featuring works by Gio Ponti, Max Ingrand, Arne Jacobsen, and more. In advance of the auction in Genoa, Italy, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, May 16th at 3:00pm CEST (9:00am EDT).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Wednesday, May 16th at 12:00pm CEST (6:00am EDT).

This auction will be conducted in Euros. Buyer is responsible for Buyer’s Premium and any applicable taxes, including VAT.

A floor lamp with a metal base, glass and brass structure and glass diffuser
A brass pendant lamp with glass diffuser elements
A pendant lamp with a metal and Murano glass structure
A pendant lamp with a metal and Murano glass structure
A pendant lamp with a metal and Murano glass structure
A pair of appliques with a metal and Murano glass structure
A pair of appliques with a metal structure and Murano glass elements
A T17 table with a metal structure and a wooden top with a leather insert
A lacquered steel and wooden desk
A desk with a wood, steel and aluminum structure
A table with a wooden structure, glass top and brass details
Six chairs with a wooden structure and skai upholstery
A pair of chairs with a wicker seat and lacquered metal structure
A pair of armchairs with a wooden structure and fabric upholstery
A sofa with a wooden structure and fabric upholstery
A desk with a wooden structure and brass details
A bookcase with a metal and wooden structure
An Arco floor lamp with a marble base and metal structure
Six Tulip 151C chairs in fiberglass with leather seats
A low table with a molten aluminum base and a lacquered wood top