Auction Closed

Cambi: Modern and Contemporary Art

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Cambi: Modern and Contemporary Art, featuring works by Lucio Fontana, Mimmo Rotella, Michelangelo Pistoletto, and more. In advance of the auction in Milan, Italy, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, May 8th at 10:00am CEST (4:00am EDT) for lots 2 - 233 and at 3:00pm CEST (9:00am EDT) for lots 234 - 441.

When the sales open, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for both sessions will close on Monday, May 7th at 10:00am CEST (4:00am EDT).

This auction will be conducted in Euros. Buyer is responsible for Buyer’s Premium and any applicable taxes, including VAT.