Auction Closed

Cambi: Modern and Contemporary Art

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Cambi: Modern and Contemporary Art, featuring works by Alighiero Boetti, Giorgio de Chirico, Michelangelo Pistoletto, and more. In advance of the auction in Milan, Italy, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, December 4th at 10:00am CET (4:00am EST) for lots 1 - 206 and at 4:00pm CET (10:00am EST) for lots 207 - 340.

When the sales open, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for both sessions will close on Monday, December 3rd at 10:00am CET (4:00am EST).

This auction will be conducted in Euros. Buyer is responsible for Buyer’s Premium and any applicable taxes, including VAT.