Cambi: Modern and Contemporary Art (May 2018)

Artsy presents Cambi: Modern and Contemporary Art, featuring works by Lucio Fontana, Mimmo Rotella, Michelangelo Pistoletto, and more. In advance of the auction in Milan, Italy, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, May 8th at 10:00am CEST (4:00am EDT) for lots 2 - 233 and at 3:00pm CEST (9:00am EDT) for lots 234 - 441.

When the sales open, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for both sessions will close on Monday, May 7th at 10:00am CEST (4:00am EDT).

This auction will be conducted in Euros. Buyer is responsible for Buyer’s Premium and any applicable taxes, including VAT.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
434 Lots:
Filter by
434 Lots: