Chiswick Auctions: Modern & Contemporary Prints & Multiples

Artsy presents Chiswick Auctions: Modern & Contemporary Prints and Multiples, featuring works by Tracey Emin, Kara Walker, Katherine Bernhardt, and more. In advance of the auction in London, England, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, October 5th at 1:00pm BST (8:00am EST).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Wednesday, October 5th at 12:00pm BST (7:00am EST).

Please note that this auction will be conducted in Pound Sterling and that all lots are subject to Buyer's Premium plus VAT and any additional fees, details of which can be found in Chiswick Auctions' Terms and Conditions.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Have a work you want to sell?
Submit to our team here
303 Lots
303 Lots: