Auction Closed

DIGARD AUCTION: Editions (April 2019)

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents DIGARD AUCTION: Editions, featuring works by Roy Lichtenstein, Banksy, Joan Miró, and more. In advance of the two sessions in Paris, France, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on the URBAN ART session on Monday, April 29th at 5:30pm CEST (11:30am EDT) for lots 1-28. Bidding will continue for the CONTEMPORARY ART session on Monday, April 29th at 6:00pm CEST (12:00pm EDT) for lots 29-146.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Sunday, April 28th at 5:30pm CEST (11:30am EDT).

Please note that all lots are being stored at Digard Paris, unless otherwise noted.