DIGARD AUCTION: KAWS Exclusive (October 2020)

Artsy presents DIGARD AUCTION: KAWS Exclusive, featuring works by the blue chip graffiti artist and designer. In advance of the two consecutive day sessions in Paris, France, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Sunday, October 4th at 2:30pm CEST (8:30am EDT) for lots 1-153. Bidding will continue on Sunday, October 4th at 5:30pm CEST (11:30am EDT) for lots 154-249.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Saturday, October 3rd at 2:30pm CEST (8:30am EDT) will be held pending review.

Please note: You may be required to provide documentation of your identity in a form acceptable to us and any other documentation in order to complete the purchase. Should you fail to provide this documentation within a reasonable amount of time your purchase will be cancelled.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected].net
+1-845-582-3967
Filter by