DIGARD AUCTION: Post War & Contemporary

Live bidding begins Mar 31 8:30 AM EDT
Live auction

Artsy presents DIGARD AUCTION: Post War & Contemporary, featuring works by Arman, François-Xavier Lalanne, César, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Sunday, March 31st at 2:30pm CET (8:30am EDT).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Saturday, March 30th at 2:30pm CET (9:30am EDT).