Auction Closed

Finarte: Modern and Contemporary Art (November 2019)

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Finarte: Modern and Contemporary Art, featuring works by Giacomo Balla, Giorgio de Chirico, Alighiero Boetti, and more. In advance of the two session auction in Rome, Italy, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Thursday, November 14th at 11:00am CET (5:00am EST) for lots 1-123. Bidding will continue on Thursday, November 14th at 4:00pm CET (10:00am EST) for lots 124-293.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 11:00am CET (5:00am EST) will be held pending review.

This auction will be conducted in Euros. Buyer is responsible for Buyer’s Premium and any applicable taxes, including VAT.