Finarte: Modern and Contemporary Art (April 2021)

Artsy presents Finarte: Modern and Contemporary Art, featuring works by Lucio Fontana, Max Ernst, Hans Hartung, and more. In advance of the two consecutive day sessions in Milan, Italy, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Thursday, April 15th at 4:00pm CEST (10:00am EDT) for lots 1-132. Bidding will continue on Thursday, April 15th at 6:00pm CEST (12:00pm EDT) for lots 133-284.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Wednesday, April 14th at 4:00pm CEST (10:00am EDT) will be held pending review.

This auction will be conducted in Euros. Buyer is responsible for Buyer’s Premium and any applicable taxes, including VAT.

Please note: You may be required to provide documentation of your identity in a form acceptable to us and any other documentation in order to complete the purchase. Should you fail to provide this documentation within a reasonable amount of time your purchase will be cancelled.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
283 Lots:
Filter by
283 Lots: