Finarte: Photographs

Live bidding begins May 30 10:00 AM EDT
Live auction

Artsy presents Finarte: Photographs, featuring works by Robert Doisneau, Man Ray, Nobuyoshi Araki, and more. In advance of the auction in Milan, Italy, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, May 30th at 4:00pm CEST (10:00am EDT) for lots 1 - 209 and at 7:00pm CEST (1:00pm EDT) for lots 210 - 335.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Tuesday, May 29th at 4:00pm CEST (10:00am EDT).

This auction will be conducted in Euros. Buyer is responsible for Buyer’s Premium and any applicable taxes, including VAT.