Finarte: Photographs (December 2018)

Artsy presents Finarte: Photographs, featuring works by Manuel Alvarez Bravo, Anton Corbijn, Luigi Ghirri, and more. In advance of the auction in Milan, Italy, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, December 4th at 4:00pm CET (10:00am EST) for lots 1 - 197 and at 7:00pm CET (1:00pm EST) for lots 198 - 296.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Monday, December 3rd at 4:00pm CET (10:00am EST).

This auction will be conducted in Euros. Buyer is responsible for Buyer’s Premium and any applicable taxes, including VAT.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
Filter by