Finarte: Photographs (March 2021)

Artsy presents Finarte: Photographs, featuring works by Hiroshi Sugimoto, Thomas Ruff, Diane Arbus, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in Milan, Italy on Wednesday, March 17th at 4:00pm CET (11:00am EDT).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Tuesday, March 16th at 4:00pm CET (10:00am EDT) will be held pending review.

This auction will be conducted in Euros. Buyer is responsible for Buyer’s Premium and any applicable taxes, including VAT.

Please note: You may be required to provide documentation of your identity in a form acceptable to us and any other documentation in order to complete the purchase. Should you fail to provide this documentation within a reasonable amount of time your purchase will be cancelled.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
238 Lots:
Filter by
238 Lots:
Search
Min
$USD
Max
$USD
$0
$50000+
Get the Artsy app
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Jenna Gribbon, Luncheon on the grass, a recurring dream, 2020. Jenna Gribbon, April studio, parting glance, 2021. Jenna Gribbon, Silver Tongue, 2019