Finarte: Photographs (October 2021)

Artsy presents Finarte: Photographs, featuring works by Robert Mapplethorpe, David LaChapelle, Cindy Sherman, and more. In advance of the auction in Milan, Italy, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Thursday, October 7th at 4:00pm CEST (10:00am EDT).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Thursday, October 6th at 1:00pm CEST (7:00am EDT).

This auction will be conducted in Euros. Buyer is responsible for Buyer’s Premium and any applicable taxes, including VAT.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
221 Lots
221 Lots: