Finarte: Photographs (September 2020)

Artsy presents Finarte: Photographs, featuring works by Helmut Newton, Andy Warhol, Richard Prince, and more. In advance of the two consecutive day sessions in Milan, Italy, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, September 30th at 5:00pm CEST (11:00am EDT) for lots 1-87. Bidding will continue on Wednesday, September 30th at 6:00pm CEST (12:00pm EDT) for lots 88-211.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Tuesday, September 29, 2020 at 5:00pm CEST (11:00am EDT) will be held pending review.

This auction will be conducted in Euros. Buyer is responsible for Buyer’s Premium and any applicable taxes, including VAT.

Please note: You may be required to provide documentation of your identity in a form acceptable to us and any other documentation in order to complete the purchase. Should you fail to provide this documentation within a reasonable amount of time your purchase will be cancelled.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
202 Lots:
Filter by
202 Lots: