Auction Closed

Finarte/Minerva: Modern and Contemporary Art

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Finarte/Minerva: Modern and Contemporary Art, featuring works by Giorgio de Chirico, Lucio Fontana, Alighiero Boetti, and more. In advance of the auction in Rome, Italy, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, November 13th at 11:00am CET (5:00am EST) for lots 1 - 160 and at 4:00pm CET (10:00am EST) for lots 185 - 338.

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Monday, November 12th at 11:00am CET (5:00am EST).

This auction will be conducted in Euros. Buyer is responsible for Buyer’s Premium and any applicable taxes, including VAT.