Forum Auctions: Editions & Works on Paper 1500-2022

Artsy presents Forum: Editions and Works on Paper 1500-2022, featuring works by Joana Vasconcelos, Julian Opie, Salvador Dalí and more.

In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in London, England on Thursday, March 16th, 2023 at 1pm GMT (9am EDT)

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Thursday, March 16th, 2023 at 12pm GMT (8am EDT).

Please note that this auction will be conducted in Pound Sterling and that all lots are subject to a Buyer's Premium + VAT, details of which can be found in Forum's Terms and Conditions.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Have a work you want to sell?
Submit to our team here
300 Lots
300 Lots: