Forum Auctions: Only Banksy (September 2022)

Artsy presents Forum Auctions: Only Banksy featuring a selection of works by the sought-after street artist. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in London, England on Thursday, September 1st, 2022 at 3pm BST (10am EDT).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Thursday, September 1st, 2022 at 2pm BST (9am EDT).

Please note that this auction will be conducted in Pound Sterling and that all lots are subject to a Buyer's Premium + VAT, details of which can be found in Forum's Terms and Conditions.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967