Forum Auctions: Summer Edit: Editions and Works on Paper

Artsy presents Summer Edit: Editions and Works on Paper featuring works by Damien Hirst, Jonas Wood, Shepard Fairey, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in London, England on Thursday, August 18th at 2:00pm BST (9:00am EDT).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Thursday, August 18th at 1:00pm BST (8:00am EDT).

Please note that this auction will be conducted in Pound Sterling and that all lots are subject to Buyer's Premium and any additional fees, details of which can be found in Forum's Terms and Conditions.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
240 Lots
240 Lots: