Forum: Editions and Works on Paper 1500-2022

Artsy presents Forum: Editions and Works on Paper 1500-2022, featuring works by Damien Hirst, Ed Ruscha, Jonas Wood, and more.

In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins in London, England on Tuesday, October 18th, 2022 at 1pm BST (8am EDT)

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Tuesday, October 18th, 2022 at 12pm BST (7am EDT).

Please note that this auction will be conducted in Pound Sterling and that all lots are subject to a Buyer's Premium + VAT, details of which can be found in Forum's Terms and Conditions.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
243 Lots
243 Lots: