Heritage Auctions: The Future is Now

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Heritage Auctions: The Future is Now, featuring works by KAWS, Shepard Fairey, Keith Haring, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Sunday, June 11th at 11am PT (2pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Saturday, June 10th at 9pm PT (June 11th at 12am ET).

Apple Computer Sneakers
Boost 350 OG, Boost 750 OG; 2 pairs
Crabs and F*!?K (two works)
White House
1992-93 Michael Jordan Game Worn & Signed Chicago Bulls Sneakers
Jordan Collezione (Retro Countdown Pack Collection); 22 Pairs
Net
Orchid
Polaroid (Fr-06)
Cassette Tape (FR-04)
Black
Di-Faced Tenner, 10 GBP Note
Forgive Us Our Trespassing, promotional poster for Exit Through the Gift Shop
Dismaland Bemusement Park
Exit Through the Gift Shop poster
Give Me Head Till I'm Dead
Sweet as Pie (four plates)
Triptych Skull
Skateboard Triptych in Italian
Drawings
Supercomb Exhibition Poster
Just Did It (Nike Air Force 1, High)
MBW Shoe (Internationalist); 2 pairs
We all have a dream (Blue)
Legend Forever (Homage to Muhammad Ali)
Fame Moss
Samo is alive (Basquiat)
Life is Beautiful Sculpture (Blue)
Will He Have 3-D In Time
Buscemi 100mm
La Cage toujours et jamais, La Cage; tu dois croire, and La Cage dans le moment present (Three works)
Immune to Her Charms
La Cage Et La Valeur De La Vie
Untitled
Falling Angel
970-Love
Geo Flora
Absolut Vodka
My Heart is with You Always
Ziggy Stardust
Superman/Wonder Woman
McSupersized
America's Nightmare
Brett "The Hitman" Heart/ Savage Dreams
Dog (Blacklight)
Glass House Canvas
New Wave Surfer Album Cover, from the Dance Floor Riot
Shoplifters Welcome
Fruits of Labor
It's Mourning in America