Heritage Auctions: The Future is Now (May 2017)

Artsy presents Heritage Auctions: The Future is Now, featuring works by KAWS, Shepard Fairey, Keith Haring, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Sunday, June 11th at 11am PT (2pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Saturday, June 10th at 9pm PT (June 11th at 12am ET).

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
150 Lots:
Filter by
150 Lots: