Heritage: Collecting Contemporary: Two Distinguished West Coast Collections Signature

Artsy presents Heritage: Collecting Contemporary: Two Distinguished West Coast Collections Signature, featuring works by Jane Hammond, Laurie Simmons, Arlene Shechet, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Thursday, November 17th at 2:00pm CST (3:00pm EST).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Thursday, November 17th at 11:00am CST (12:00pm EST).

Please note payment by credit card is subject to an additional 2.5% fee.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
93 Lots
93 Lots: