Heritage: Design

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Heritage: Design, featuring The Jason Jacques Collection of Important European Art Pottery (lots 79001–79191). In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, October 24th at 11am CT (12pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Tuesday, October 24th at 8am CT (9am ET).

Female Bust
Waves and Gulls Vase
Flower and Insect Vase
Handled Jardiniere
Lobster Vase
Petite Oasis Coupe
Bacchanal Mask Vase
Holly Vase
Bottle Neck Vase
Large Vase
Vase
Double Gourd Vase
Handled Vase
Curving Vine Vase
Covered Box
Green Snake Vase
Rhythmic Leaves Vase
Green Vase with Applied Lizards
Mistletoe Cabinet Vase
Charger with Medallion
Iris Ewer
Handled Vase
Floral Bottle Vase
Orchid Vase
Dandelion Drip Vase
Thistle Vase
Palm Frond Bowl
Vase with Spider Motif
Floral Platter
Deep Sea Charge
Sea Life Charger
Floral Vase
Blue Torsion Vase
Peacock Vase
Landscape Vase
Ophelia Charger
Jug
Green Bell Vase
Thickly Glazed Vase
Volcanic Vase
Cabinet Vase
Gouble Gourd Vase
Cabinet Vase
Peacock Platter
Deckeldose Covered Jar
Rose Bush Platter
Handled Vase with Bamboo Motif
Butterfly Plate from the Rousseau Service
Lobster Plate from the Rousseau Service
Wild Turkey Plate from the Rousseau Service