Heritage: In Focus: Dalí (March 2022)

Artsy presents Heritage: In Focus: Dalí, featuring a selection of works by renowned surrealist artist Salvador Dalí. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, March 8th at 1:00pm CST (2:00pm EST).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Tuesday, March 8th at 10:00am CST (11:00am EST).

Please note payment by credit card is subject to an additional 2.5% fee.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
92 Lots
92 Lots: