Auction Closed

Heritage: Modern & Contemporary Art

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Heritage: Modern & Contemporary Art, featuring works by Richard Prince, Duane Hanson, Louise Nevelson, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Thursday, November 30th at 11am PT (2pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Wednesday, November 29th at 6pm PT (9pm ET).