Heritage: Prints & Multiples (August 2022)

Artsy presents Heritage: Prints & Multiples, featuring works by Derrick Adams, Sonia Delaunay, Alexandra Nechita, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, August 24th at 1:00pm CDT (2:00pm EDT).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Wednesday, August 24th at 10:00am CDT (11:00am EDT).

Please note payment by credit card is subject to an additional 2.5% fee.

Live Auction
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Have a work you want to sell?
Submit to our team here
163 Lots
163 Lots: