Auction Closed

Heritage: Prints & Multiples (August 28th, 2019)

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Heritage: Prints & Multiples, featuring works by Kerry James Marshall, Raymond Pettibon, Catherine Opie, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, August 28th at 2:00pm CT (3:00pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Tuesday, August 27th at 3:00pm CT (4:00pm ET) will be held pending review.