Auction Closed

Heritage: Prints & Multiples (September 4, 2019)

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Heritage: Prints & Multiples, featuring works by Claes Oldenburg, Cleon Peterson, David Hockney, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Wednesday, September 11th at 2:00pm CT (3:00pm ET).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Tuesday, September 10th at 3:00pm CT (4:00pm ET) will be held pending review.