Heritage: Signature Modern & Contemporary Art (May 2021)

Artsy presents Heritage: Signature Modern & Contemporary Art, featuring works by Christo and Jean-Claude, Victor Vasarely, Chuck Close, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Thursday, May 13th at 11:00am CDT (12:00pm EDT).

Please note that this auction will take place in two sessions:
Session 1: (Lots 77001-77142) - 11:00am CDT (12:00pm EDT)
Session 2: (Lots 77143-77216) - 4:00pm CDT (5:00pm EDT)

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Wednesday, May 12th at 11:00am CDT (12:00pm EDT) will be held pending review.

Live Auction
More info
Participating in a live auction means you’ll be competing against bidders in real time on an auction room floor. You can place max bids which will be represented by Artsy in the auction room or you can bid live when the auction opens.
Contact Us
[email protected]
+1-845-582-3967
212 Lots:
Filter by
212 Lots:
Search
Min
$USD
Max
$USD
$0
$50000+
Get the Artsy app
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
Jenna Gribbon, Luncheon on the grass, a recurring dream, 2020. Jenna Gribbon, April studio, parting glance, 2021. Jenna Gribbon, Silver Tongue, 2019