Auction Closed

Heritage: Signature Modern & Contemporary Art (November 2020)

Auction Closed
Live auction

Artsy presents Heritage: Signature Modern & Contemporary Art, featuring works by Sol LeWitt, Sam Francis, Emil Nolde, and more. In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Thursday, November 19th at 12:00pm CT (1:00pm ET).

Please note that this auction will take place in two sessions:
Session 1: (Lots 77001-77177) - 12:00 PM CT (1:00pm ET)
Session 2: (Lots 77178-77261) - 4:00 PM CT (5:00pm ET)

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Any registration after Wednesday, November 18th at 12:00pm CT (1:00pm ET) will be held pending review.